A conversation

Standard

Her: I don’t know why you love me, but you shouldn’t.

Him: Why do you think I need a reason to love you?

Her: Because, all my life I’ve been loved for reasons.

Him: I love you cause I love you. Just accept it. I know you will leave. But, I wont follow you. I’ll stay here so that when you need to return, you’ll always find a home with me.

Her: Its hard accepting something you are not used to.

Him: Don’t accept it, just respect the fact that I want you. Of all the people, you.

Her: Of all the people, I will always knock on your door.

About Bano

I’m trying to find a better introduction but since, I can’t? Hello, welcome to my blog. I decided to write after a series of therapy sessions and a very serious manic episode. This blog is a dedication to how I have evolved as a person. I might someday start a commercial blog but no right now. Everything posted here *in my broken grammar and shit English* is how I have turned out as a person. Anyways, that is it. Bye!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.