Dreary little chamber

Image

 

 

 

 

Strap me up in leather Cuff me up in metal In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb Put shackles on my ankles With cigarette burns carve out your initials on my shoulders In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb Wrap your hands around my neck and waist Make me plead guilty with every breath and gasp In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb Make me fall in love with reefer stubs on my legs And bondage belt bruises on my back In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb Make me your pretty princess Your dirty little harlot In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb Penalize me for my wrong With cane smack pleasure pulsating my veins In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb Delight my sinner bones and chastity skin with Whiplash torments and anguish till I fade In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb

In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb
Strap me up in leather
Cuff me up in metal

In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb
Put shackles on my ankles
With cigarette burns carve out your initials on my shoulders

In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb
Wrap your hands around my neck and waist
Make me plead guilty with every breath and gasp

In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb
Make me fall in love with reefer stubs on my legs
And bondage belt bruises on my back

In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb
Make me your pretty princess
Your dirty little harlot

In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb
Penalize me for my wrong
With cane smack pleasure pulsating my veins

In your dreary little chamber underneath the glowing bulb
Delight my sinner bones and chastity skin with
Whiplash torments and anguish till I fade

Leave a Reply

