I love you so..

Image

I love you so..

I love you! I can say a million times over and over again that I love you to death. It’s not because you hold perfect to my ideals of a lover but because you are the most beautiful chaotic mess ever. You’re everything that i was against yet here i am telling you that I love you. God I swear I hate how much I love you. This is insanity isn’t it? I never knew I could be so weak. I love you with all my madness and all my sanity. Those winter nights drenched in cold, those summer evenings by the pond, those spring evenings in the fields and us running in the autumn leaves I swear to God I hate how I LOVE YOU SO…!

One response »

Leave a Reply

